LEAD STAFF



Elaine Ward, Executive Director
eward@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x185


Aimie Willhoite, Service Coordinator
​Tamar's Center
awillhoite@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.504.1413


Dawn Michaels, Director
Development
dmichaels@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
​513.761.1697 x183


Estelle McNair, Director
Tamar's Center
emcnair@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.504.1413


Ida Mueller, Salon Manager
Haircuts from the Heart
imueller@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
​513.381.0111


Marci Peebles, Director
Community Garden
Franciscans for the Poor

Haircuts from the Heart

mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x184



Mayo Woody, Director
Centennial Barn


mwoody@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x182

Tonie Lynn, Director
Our Lady of the Woods

tlynn@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

513.741.8846