STAFF


Elaine Ward, Executive Director

eward@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

513.761.1697 x185


Centennial Barn, Mayo Woody, Director

mwoody@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

513.761.1697 x182


Community Garden and

Franciscans for the Poor, Marci Peebles, Director

mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

513.761.1697 x184


Haircuts from the Heart, Ida Mueller, Salon Manager

imueller@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

​513.381.0111


Our Lady of the Woods, Tonie Lynn, Director

tlynn@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

513.741.8846


Tamar's Place, Estelle McNair, Director

emcnair@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

513.504.1413


​Tamar's Place, Aimie Willhoite, Service Coordinator

awillhoite@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

513.504.1413


Dawn Michaels, Development Director

dmichaels@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

​513.761.1697 x183


BOARD OF DIRECTORS, 2017


Brian Forschner, Chair

Don Rohling, Vice Chair

Don Evers, Treasurer

​Judy Steele, Secretary

Sr. Marilyn Trowbridge, SFP, Ex-Officio

Matthew Barnett

Jerry Bugg

Sr. June Casterton, SFP

Maria Ciaudelli-Cholak

​Waleed Fadayel

Todd Foley

Carol King

​Sue Ann Palermo

​Clifford Roe, Jr.

​Jorge Seda

​Guillermo Villa









Franciscan Ministries' main office is located at 110 Compton Road

Cincinnati, OH  45215

​513.761.1697

​​​DONATE NOW