LEAD STAFF



Elaine Ward, Executive Director
eward@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x185


Aimie Willhoite, Service Coordinator
​Tamar's Center
awillhoite@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.780.0671


Estelle McNair, Director
Tamar's Center
emcnair@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.780.0622


Ida Mueller, Salon Manager
Haircuts from the Heart
imueller@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
​513.381.0111


Julie Mulcahey, Shelter Manager

​Tamar's Center

jmulcahey@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
​513.780.0545

 

Marci Peebles, Director
Community Garden

Haircuts from the Heart

Tau House

mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x184



Mayo Woody, Director
Centennial Barn

mwoody@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x182


Renee Sales, Office Manager


rsales@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697



Scott Gilliam, Director

Development

sgilliam@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

513.761.1697 x183



Tonie Lynn, Director
Our Lady of the Woods

tlynn@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

513.741.8846