LEAD STAFF



Elaine Ward, Executive Director
eward@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x185



ADMINISTRATION


    Ginny Hizer, Development Director

ghizer@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

513.761.1697 x183

    Renee Sales, Office Manager

rsales@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697



CENTENNIAL BARN


    Mayo Woody, Director

mwoody@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

513.761.1697 x180
    Brandi Colvin, Event & Program Director
bcolvin@CentennialBarn.org
513.761.1697 x182



COMMUNITY GARDEN


    Marci Peebles, Director

mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

513.761.1697 x184




HAIRCUTS from the HEART


    Marci Peebles, Director
mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x184
    Dany Williams, Stylist
dwilliams@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

    Kelley Anderson, Stylist
kanderson@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org




TAMAR'S CENTER


    Estelle McNair, Director
emcnair@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.780.0622

    Julie Mulcahey, Shelter Manager

jmulcahey@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.780.0545
    Shannon Nixson, Service Coordinator
snixson@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org




TAU HOUSE


    Marci Peebles, Director

mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x184