LEAD STAFF



Elaine Ward, Executive Directoreward@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x185


Estelle McNair, Director
Tamar's Center
emcnair@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.780.0622


Julie Mulcahey, Shelter Manager

​Tamar's Center

jmulcahey@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
​513.780.0545
 

Marci Peebles, Director
Community Garden

Haircuts from the Heart

Tau House

mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x184



Mayo Woody, Director
Centennial Barn

mwoody@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x182


Renee Sales, Office Manager


rsales@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697


Tonie Lynn, Director
Our Lady of the Woods

tlynn@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

513.741.8846



Dany Williams, Stylist

Haircuts from the Heart

dwilliams@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org