LEAD STAFF



Sarah Wagner, Executive Director
swagner@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x185



ADMINISTRATION


    Marci Peebles, Director of Operations
mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x184
    Grace Marie Eckman, Development Coordinator
gmeckman@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x183
    Renee Sales, Office Manager
rsales@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x181



COMMUNITY GARDEN


    Marci Peebles, Director

mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

513.761.1697 x184




HAIRCUTS from the HEART


    Marci Peebles, Director
mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x184
    Mini-Salon at Mary Magdalen House

513.241.5615 x188



TAMAR'S CENTER


     Pamela Carroll-Dean, Director
pcarrolldean@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.780.0622

    Julie Mulcahey, Shelter Manager

jmulcahey@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.780.0545
    Beth Andriacco, Service Coordinator
bandriacco@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.780.0671



TAU HOUSE


    Marci Peebles, Director

mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org
513.761.1697 x184