LEAD STAFF



Sarah Wagner, Executive Director
513.761.1697 x185
swagner@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org





ADMINISTRATION



    Marci Peebles, Director of Operations
513.761.1697 x184
mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

    Grace Marie Eckman, Development Coordinator
513.761.1697 x183
gmeckman@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

    Renee Sales, Office Manager
513.761.1697 x181
rsales@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org





COMMUNITY GARDEN



    Marci Peebles, Director

513.761.1697 x184

mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org






HAIRCUTS from the HEART



    Marci Peebles, Director
513.761.1697 x184
mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

    Mini-Salon at Mary Magdalen House
513.241.5615 x188






TAMAR'S CENTER
513.818.8802


    Pamela Carroll-Dean, Director
513.780.0622
pcarrolldean@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

    Julie Mulcahey, Shelter Manager

513.780.0545
jmulcahey@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org

    Erin Zinicola, Case Manager
513.780.0671
ezinicola@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org





TAU HOUSE



    Marci Peebles, Director

513.761.1697 x184
mpeebles@FranciscanMinistriesInc.org